Warning: SQLite3::querySingle(): Unable to prepare statement: 1, no such table: pages in /home/admin/web/durgeeeeeeeeeen3001.ru/public_html/index.php on line 1494
Oxley James Macdonald With Rogers on the - plaiful.ru
PLAIFUL.RU

Oxley James Macdonald With Rogers on the Frontier

Oxley James Macdonald The Wreckers of Sable Island

Oxley James Macdonald Donalblane of Darien

Oxley James Macdonald Terry's Trials and Triumphs

Oxley James Macdonald In Paths of Peril: A Boy's Adventures in Nova Scotia

Oxley James Macdonald Ti-Ti-Pu: A Boy of Red River

Oxley James Macdonald My Strange Rescue and other stories of Sport and Adventure in Canada

J. Macdonald Oxley The Boy Tramps

Anne Marchetti M. Beyond Sarbanes-Oxley Compliance. Effective Enterprise Risk Management


Designed to lead financial managers from initial compliance with the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, through ongoing maintenance and monitoring, Beyond Sarbanes-Oxley Compliance helps readers seize this opportunity to revitalize their business practice, drive greater performance, and transform their finance organization into a key contributor to the business. Focusing on the present and future financial road ahead, Beyond Sarbanes-Oxley Compliance explores how to implement enterprise risk management processes that comply with Sarbanes-Oxley 302/404/409 requirements, ways to build on initial compliance activities that will improve financial management processes and profitability, compliance and quarterly close checklists, timelines, and table summaries to help readers achieve their goals, and much more.

6583.35 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

James Snell Macdonald Institute


Macdonald Institute traces the evolution of a small post-secondary institution specializing in the education of rural Ontario women into a world-respected, co-educational college at the University of Guelph. Built in 1903 with funds from Sir William Macdonald of Montreal, Macdonald Institute focused originally on the teaching of Domestic Science to rural women. «Mac» has evolved to meet the changing needs of women, the Canadian family and society in general. The Institute evolved into the College of Family and Consumer Studies in 1970 and its legacy is now an integral part of the College of Social and Applied Human Sciences. This book provides valuable insights into the education of women in Ontario in the twentieth century.

837.98 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Группа авторов Macdonald at 200


A modern look at a classic leader. Macdonald at 200 presents fifteen fresh interpretations of Canada’s founding Prime Minister, published for the occasion of the bicentennial of his birth in 1815. Well researched and crisply written by recognized scholars and specialists, the collection throws new light on Macdonald’s formative role in shaping government, promoting women’s rights, managing the nascent economy, supervising westward expansion, overseeing relations with Native peoples, and dealing with Fenian terrorism. A special section deals with how Macdonald has (or has not) been remembered by historians as well as the general public. The book concludes with an afterword by prominent Macdonald biographer Richard Gwyn. Macdonald emerges as a man of full dimensions – an historical figure that is surprisingly relevant to our own times.

837.98 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Группа авторов Mister Rogers and Philosophy


The movie starring Tom Hanks as Fred Rogers, <i>A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood</i>, is scheduled for release October 2019 (not a bio of Rogers nor a recreation of the show, the movie is a fictional story involving Rogers and the show)
The book, <i>The Good Neighbor: The Life and Work of Fred Rogers</i> by Maxwell King released in September 2018
In March 2018, there was a PBS prime time special on Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, to celebrate its fifty-year anniversary.

1521.17 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

James Lockhart Macdonald Raptor: A Journey Through Birds


Winner of The Royal Society of Literature Jerwood Award for Non-Fiction in 2011 and the Authors' Foundation Roger Deakin Award in 2011A stunning debut in the tradition of Robert Macfarlane and Helen MacdonaldOf all the birds of the British Isles, the raptor reigns supreme, sparking the imagination like no other. In this magnificent hymn to these beautiful animals, James Macdonald Lockhart explores all fifteen breeding birds of prey on these shores – from the hen harrier swimming over the land in the dregs of a May gale on Orkney, to the ghostly sparrowhawk displaying in the fields around his home in Warwickshire. This is a book that will change how we think of our own skies.

150.02 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Группа авторов The Sarbanes-Oxley Section 404 Implementation Toolkit


Now updated and fully revised, The Sarbanes-Oxley Section 404 Implementation Toolkit, Second Edition helps large or small companies continue to meet the complex internal control reporting requirements of Sarbanes-Oxley. Brimming with a wealth of forms and checklists, the new edition helps you get up to speed quickly with SOX 404 requirements and makes the compliance process repeatable, more efficient, and more effective.

10064.88 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Группа авторов Security Controls for Sarbanes-Oxley Section 404 IT Compliance


The Sarbanes-Oxley Act requires public companies to implement internal controls over financial reporting, operations, and assets-all of which depend heavily on installing or improving information security technology Offers an in-depth look at why a network must be set up with certain authentication computer science protocols (rules for computers to talk to one another) that guarantee security Addresses the critical concepts and skills necessary to design and create a system that integrates identity management, meta-directories, identity provisioning, authentication, and access control A companion book to Manager's Guide to the Sarbanes-Oxley Act (0-471-56975-5) and How to Comply with Sarbanes-Oxley Section 404 (0-471-65366-7)

5947.43 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Группа авторов Sarbanes-Oxley and the New Internal Auditing Rules


Sarbanes-Oxley and the New Internal Auditing Rules thoroughly and clearly explains the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, how it impacts auditors, and how internal auditing can help with its requirements, such as launching an ethics and whistle-blower program or performing effective internal controls reviews under the COSO framework. With ample coverage of emerging rules that have yet to be issued and other matters subject to change, this book outlines fundamental blueprints of the new rules, technological developments, and evolving trends that impact internal audit professionals. Order your copy today!

7777.41 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Группа авторов Sarbanes-Oxley Guide for Finance and Information Technology Professionals


Praise for Sarbanes-Oxley Guide for Finance and Information Technology Professionals «Effective SOX programs enlist the entire organization to build and monitor a compliant control environment. However, even the best SOX programs are inefficient at best, ineffective at worst, if there is a lack of informed, competent finance and IT personnel to support the effort. This book provides these important professionals a needed resource for and road map toward successfully implementing their SOX initiative.» —Scott Green Chief Administrative Officer, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP and author, Sarbanes-Oxley and the Board of Directors «As a former CFO and CIO, I found this book to be an excellent synopsis of SOX, with impressive implementation summaries and checklists.» —Michael P. Cangemi CISA, Editor in Chief, Information Systems Control Journal and author, Managing the Audit Function «An excellent introduction to the Sarbanes-Oxley Act from the perspective of the financial and IT professionals that are on the front lines of establishing compliance in their organizations. The author walks through many areas by asking 'what can go wrong' types of questions, and then outlines actions that should be taken as well as the consequences of noncompliance. This is a good book to add to one's professional library!» —Robert R. Moeller Author, Sarbanes-Oxley and the New Internal Auditing Rules «Mr. Anand has compiled a solid overview of the control systems needed for not only accounting systems, but also the information technologies that support those systems. Among the Sarbanes books on the market, his coverage of both topics is unique.» —Steven M. Bragg Author, Accounting Best Practices «An excellent overview of the compliance process. A must-read for anyone who needs to get up to speed quickly with Sarbanes-Oxley.» —Jack Martin Publisher, Sarbanes-Oxley Compliance Journal

6404.92 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

George MacDonald Fraser Flashman on the March

James Macdonald Lockhart Raptor

George MacDonald The Fantastic Imagination


“The Fantastic Imagination” is a 1893 essay by Scottish writer George MacDonald (1824–1905). A pioneer of fantasy literature, MacDonald was the mentor of Lewis Carroll and influenced the work of many other notable writers including J. M. Barrie, Mark Twain, C. S. Lewis, and J. R. R. Tolkien. This fascinating essay concentrates on writing and imagination, offering expert insights into fantasy and fiction writing by a master of the genre. Highly recommended for fantasy readers and writers alike. Contents include: “George Macdonald, by Richard Watson Gilder”, “Fairy Tales, by G. K. Chesterton”, “The Fantastic Imagination, by George Macdonald”. Other notable works by this author include: “At the Back of the North Wind” (1871), “The Princess and the Goblin” (1872), and “The Wise Woman: A Parable” (1875). Read & Co. Great Essays is republishing this classic essay now complete with an introduction by G. K. Chesterton.

456.73 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее
plaiful.ru — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Oxley James Macdonald With Rogers on the по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте plaiful.ru предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Oxley James Macdonald With Rogers on the — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.